“Higher Ground” EP Release!

Hello all!

Wyatt EdmondsonIt is with great excitement that I am able to announce the release of my first EP (short album) “Higher Ground” scheduled to release on iTunes, Amazon, and more on March 20, 2015!

I am truly ecstatic to get this music out there, as it has a been a long and winding road getting it done. I want to thank everyone who was involved in this project and I hope you all enjoy my music!

Pre-order or Buy Now at Amazon


  1. The Way You Move
  2. Higher Ground
  3. Fire in My Soul
  4. I Found You
  5. Surrounded By the Light

Product Details:

  • Original Release Date: March 20, 2015
  • Label: Wyatt Edmondson
  • Copyright: 2015 Wyatt Edmondson
  • Total Length: 18:27
  • Genres:
    • Pop
    • Rock
    • Miscellaneous

All music is written, performed, and produced by Wyatt Edmondson.

Production Credits

Recorded at 3 Frogz Studios in Troy, Alabama

Mixed by Bob Bullock at “Cool Springs Mix” in Franklin, Tennessee

Mastered by Jim DeMain (assisted by Amy Marie) at Yes Master Studios in Nashville, Tennessee

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Support My Campaign

An EP filled with hope, light, and love. These songs are ready to get out into the world!

More News

Surprise Release: Badlands

Wyatt Edmondson surprises his fans with a Bruce Springsteen cover. He and fellow Nashville-based artist, Stevie Rees recorded “Badlands” at The Writing Shack. SURPRISE! Just

Read More »